We have several local branches.

Including Cobb County, Johns Creek, Alpharetta, 7th District (Including the cities of Peachtree Corners, Norcross, Cumming, Lawrenceville, Duluth, Snellville, Suwanee, and Buford), Peachtree City and Dunwoody with surrounding areas.

The Current Leaders:

Cobb County: Kathy

Johns Creek: Defen

Alpharetta: TBD

7th District: Renee

Peachtree City: Jordan

Dunwoody: EZ